New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loyal

My hobbies nail art, going to new restaurants,sign language, kids,down syndrome, books, church. I love reggatone although dont understand spanish. Dance music, rock, Michael bublia,michael Jackson, bieber,jonus brothers, maroon 5,guns roses, travis barker, bruno mars ect. I was a pageant kid. I am confident silly loyal trustworthy honest i am photogenic i dont get embarrassed easily. My goal is to learn whatever i want to learn. Raise my 2 kids to be honest respectful christian kids. I am full time sign language student taking summer off.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureFeet
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBoss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNetflix shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMake me laugh, non judgement, honest,caring, compassionate
On the first dateNo kissing sex! Hang out talk.