New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Open, Caring, and Honest Seeking Same.

Well first things first, in the spirit of full-disclosure (and to avoid the awkward conversation later) I am 40 year old pre-op transwoman that is also completely incontinent. I don't mind honest questions and would like to meet someone for whom this wouldn't be a huge issue. I've come to terms with my situation and have a great sense of humor about it, so there won't be any drama arising from that.

Because of my condition I am AB/DL aware and have no problems with those who are.

Typically you don't list the minuses when you're making a profile like this, but as you can probably tell: I believe in honesty. If this is OK with you, keep reading!

I was originally born in VT, but moved to NJ when I was very young and spent most of my life down there until a few years ago when I felt it was time to go home to the Green Mountain State. It has been wonderful being back!

I work in commercial parts sales and have been in the business coming up on 4 years now. Need a part? I can get it for ya!

I am 5'11" with auburn hair and blue eyes. Sign: Leo

I love movies, especially psych thrillers and my musical tastes run the gamut. My top 3 favorite artists are Smashing Pumpkins, Barenaked Ladies, and Supertramp, but this is by no means and exhaustive list of the music I enjoy!

Lastly, If interested please message me and say so. I don't do the extra features thing. I guess it helps to be infinitely patient in this case.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCommercial Desk Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Punk
Reading selectionInstructional, Science, Technical
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Family, Cars, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness