New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need someone to show me the ropes !!

Hi, I’m very independent, love trying new things. Love outdoors and animals. Like pushing myself to do things that I think are impossible. I guess they were impossible, lol. My left leg is all metal inside. Broke femer and tibia, my toes a million times, ripped my big toe off but they sewed it back on and it healed great. Was very surprised!!!!

Was in a motorcycle accident in 2011 and now paralyzed from belly button down..

So I over try to do things.. need to work on that!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionParalysis
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleBrooching specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Goldbergs, Blue ******, I’d rather be outside doing something!!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsWow, I didn’t realize how many types of music there are. I love classic Rock. And the new country..
Reading selectionHome & Garden
Favorite booksI really don’t like to read books. I like reading articles on gardening and other things that I have interest in.. I’m a huge gardener. My deck is a flower haven !!!!
Idea of funAnything outside . Doing something I thought was impossible.. always challenging myself in this chair. Sometimes I go to far. My left leg is all metal inside. Broke femer and tibia , ripped my big toe off, thank God they sewed it back on and it lived.. but put on wrong , lol
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness