New here? Sign Up Have an account?

[Click me, I'll Feed You! lol]

Heyy, I'm 32, looking for someone nice to adventure with in life. [:

I have tourette's which makes me shy, it doesn't prevent me from doing anything other than gives me some social anxiety because I focus too much on trying to hide tics from others.

I like to ride motorcycles on and off road, I used to race Motocross for years growing up.
I try to exercise and stay active.
I play Soccer for fun.
I love SNES, A Link to the Past is my favorite game ever.
I play Chess as a hobby, I really like how complex the game can be. I've only been playing for about 1.5 years so far though.
My favorite animal is Opossums!
I like to follow a vegetarian diet and invest in my health.
I observe the 7th day Sabbath and do not do any work on the 7th day of the week.
I'm Ashkenazi descent and part Native American through my maternal lineage.
My career is with computer programming and I work from my home office on projects.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsExotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyComputers / Electronic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional
Music typesElectronic, Classical, Ambient
Reading selectionInstructional

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Always wanted to tryGardening.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo do good and be a blessing to others.

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness