New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bookish

Female (56) looking for Male Leander, Texas, United States

Take care of 4 year old granddaughter, taught her to read at 2, she's amazing. I'm a homebody who loves books...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference
HobbiesReading, Family, Photography, Fishing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLove and be there for my family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness