New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for companionship

Female (67) looking for Male Orlando, Florida, United States

I have fibromyalgia, RA and SLE. Those these don’t define me. I am a widow of 10 years and just now getting back to dating. I like to go to movies out to dinner sit and listen to the beach at night. I am a romantic woman I’m quite a first until I get to know you. I’m also caring compassionate, loving sometimes shy. Will you be my first date?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI like police dramas
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesDon’t really hav a favorite one. I like allot
Of different kinds. Even down to a good war movie , scary movies, a good comedy, not so much into romance ones but once in a while there is a good one.
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsI like the old 50-60 and 80s rock. I also like R&B, I enjoy Christian music, Kenny G
Reading selectionHealth
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeLive every day to the fullest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood manners, women should be treated well , very romantic have no problem showing affection.
On the first dateMeet for coffee , lunch or dinner.