New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you looking for a 51 year old disabled woman who is honest, optimistic, Charasmatic and energetic? Here I am!

I am a peaceful woman who enjoys just about all of Gods creations. What I lack in physical capabilities, I make up for in learning to be creative. What once was mundane is now looked at as a gift. If only others could see what gifts they are given, and what little respect they have for them. I love to create rather than Facebook. I am at peace either with my artwork, reading, or taking a roll down an undiscovered trail. I have a wonderful dwelling that I share with a dog, and a newly acquired kitten. Never before have I owned a cat, but she is actually quite awesome!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Suberban Bethlahelm

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsUnearthed. Exhibition Unknown. Drain The Ocean. Deadliest Catch. Below Deck
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesVictor Victoria. Office Space. Bridesmaids. Everest. Cold Pursuit
Music typesRock, Electronic, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsK.D. Lang, Robyn, Black Keys, Lady Gaga, Passenger, Disturbed
Reading selectionAncient, Fiction, History, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksGeralds Game, Tecumsah, Appalachian Trail
Idea of funRoad trips. Cook outs. Zoos. Concerts.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHiking on the Appalachiane Trail. Ride a motorcycle cross country. Spend a month on a fishing boat. Pilot a hilicopter.

Views

ReligionLutheran
Goal in lifeTry getting through a day without falling on my face. Find a partner to enjoy life with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA partner who has passion for life. I do love spontaneity!
On the first dateGo to the Chicago Art Museum, or coffee midday would be fine.