New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hay man

I'm positive. ...happy. .stubborn. ..adventurous. ..
Always a gentleman and a CHRIST man.
I broke my neck 4 years ago I walk a bit funny, at a normal pace but I can't run yet...
Seems like I want to find a awesome girl who understands. ..hasn't given up...and maybe with similar challenges
I enjoy walking, small hikes...starting to ride bike...kayaking. ..road trips. ..friendship...and a intimate relationship when ready.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHay broker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Gospel
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funTo much to list
HobbiesExercising, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI love the outdoors, road trips. ..exploreing....

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeContinue my path in life....and live it...

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLet's talk and see....
On the first dateA meeting and go from there