New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Long term relationship wanted

Male (36) looking for Female Whittier, Texas, United States

Affectionate and passionate

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleNot applicable

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsDon't have any
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesDon't have none
Music typesLatin
Favorite artistsDon't have any
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funNetflix and Hulu
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Cars

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryNothing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeGetting married

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThere attitude
On the first dateDinner then a movie