New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Does this site really work? I guess I'll just have to wait and see. Haha

Male (59) looking for Female Tucson, Arizona, United States

I just did this and now its gone. Here"s the short version. I play the guitar, I enjoy my quiet neighborhood, I will accept you ff you are willing to accept me. We should not try to change each other Kindness and respecting people is important to me. I like most food and I can be counted on. I'm not sure what to write at this moment. Ask away :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bobo
What breed is your dog?Border Collie
How old is your dog?7 years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyHe has several.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMany on NETFLIX
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesRock, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Eagles, Chicago, Neil Young and just about everything that's soft rock from the 70's.
Reading selectionHistory, Music, Mystery, Nature, Science, Technical
Favorite booksPatterson, Dean Koontz Steven King books..
Idea of fungoing on short trips, playing
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
Goal in lifeTo make myself comfortable as well as my partner..

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, trustworthy respect and kindness.
On the first dateMaybe have lunch somewhere. I would leave it up to the lady.