New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LookingforaIfriend

I am 59 years old, 5'8" looking for a friend and it could even lead to dating. I live in Prudenville Michigan. I prefer to have my friends close to me so please Houghton Lake. Thank you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Grey
How old is your cat?9
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
If yes, which ones?I am looking for another grey kitty
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Russian Blue
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionHandicapped
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleWas an administrative assistant before my disabili

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek, The Dead files, Hauntings and Ghost Adventures on Travel tv, Lucifer Sitcom on Netflix.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesStar Trek motion pictures, The Lake House, Steven King movies, Top Gun, Tombstone, Overboard 1st version, The Matrix, At First Sight.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsWilliam Shatner, Keano Reeves, Val Kilmer, Kurt Russell,Tom Ellis, Lauren German. Rachel Harris, Sandra Bullock, Kurt Russell, Goldie Hawn
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funSpending quiet time outside when it's summer. I am very private, I enjoy car rides, going to movies, cuddling with my man watching tv or just listening to music.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo meet someone to be my best friend and lover. Life is too short to spend it alone.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who believes in God and Worships him. I look for a man that is romantic, loving and caring. He will look beyond my disability. I prefer that he will not have any kids as I do not. A man that doesn't smoke or drink (a couple drinks wouldn't bother me). A man that has plans for his future and steady income.
On the first dateGo out for a nice lunch to talk and get to know someone. I would prefer to text on my cell phone prior to the first date.