New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Honestly is the best policy

Female (53) looking for Male Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

I use a power wheelchair and I have a service dog. I'm 4 8. And my happiness is to live and be loved. I have blue and pink hair. I love to tell jokes but some r not that funny but they laugh anyway I laugh at my self and that is funny.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Northern Hills Christian Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleSit a home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Brother The Big Bang Theory Beverly Hills 90120 Beverly Hills housewives Tom and Jerry cartoons Happy Days
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesRed Riding Hood Hansel and Gretel witch Hunters Titanic Alice in Wonderland Alice Through the Looking Glass hook NeverEnding Story The Avengers
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsElvis Presley Johnny Cash Loretta Lynn Patsy Cline B-52's heart Queen Tom Petty Billy Idol David Bowie
Reading selectionPoetry
Favorite booksThe Night Before Christmas Moby Dick Thousand Leagues Under the Sea
Idea of funDoing anything outside and maybe getting a bite to eat and spending time with you
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to be loved

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThat is a one woman man sensitive loving caring not afraid to show his feelings respectful truthful
On the first dateMeet at McDonald's get some coffee and then maybe walk to the park. Not upgraded member