New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready for a stable relationship

I have spina bifida, I’m introverted and I need alone time every day. My cats are my children.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Buddy and Kitty
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Tabby and calico
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyA hummingbird toy
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionSpina bifida
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Pose, The Good Doctor, Chicago Med, New Amsterdam
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesThe Princess Bride, Sound of Music, Quentin Tarantino movies, Saw series, Harry Potter movies, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings.
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsQueen, The Beatles, 70’s rock, classic rock, Lizzo, Neil Diamond, Frank Sinatra.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Philosophy
Favorite booksMy sisters keeper, the giver, as you wish.
Idea of funListening to music and dancing, traveling, watching movies, shopping.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing to a comic con and cosplaying.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo educate people on how to treat people with disabilities and change accessibility in my neighborhood.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, integrity, humor, compatibility.
On the first dateProbably dinner and a movie, depends on the person.