New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Friends and More

Hello, I am a 53 year old man, 5' 8" and 196 lbs. I was born with a muscle and joint development disability that affected my arms and hands. My disability is very visible fortunately i've been able to be creative and figure out how to adapt and am able to do most things howeverI may go about them differently from others. I am looking for friends and would really love to begin dating with the hope of finding that special person. I'm an open book so please ask any questions you may have. Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile, I hope to hear from you,

Steve

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSenior Event Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsBluff City Law
FBI
Young Sheldon
There Goes the Neighborhood
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Thriller
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsREM
Shawn Mullins
Pink Floyd
Too many to list....
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Mystery, Satire

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness