New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for soulmate

Male (40) looking for Female Albany, New York, United States

Kind, loving, caring,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionHandicapped
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWWE wrestling, American idol,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe never ending story, muppets take manhattan
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin, maroon 5,
Reading selectionHorror, Music
Idea of funMusic, singing and laughing
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying a helicopter

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeFinding my soulmate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will love me for me
On the first dateChat, listen to music