New here? Sign Up Have an account?

British American Guy

Hi, I’m a 22 year old dual national, born in California and I’ve studied in England. I recently finished 11 years of residential college for the visually impaired and I’m now back in California to explore new opportunities and friendships. I’m an accomplished musician and I enjoy DJ ‘ing. I would like to meet nice genuine people who I can share fun times and new experiences with. I enjoy travelling, music, good conversations, and a good sense of humour. I look forward to hearing from you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCustomer Technical Support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTwighlight Zone, Top Gear, live Soccer
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesBullit
Music typesAmbient, Dance, Reggae
HobbiesMusic, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness