New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Outgoing guy with CP looking for able-bodied mate!

I'm a 55 y/o, gay, white male with Cerebral Palsy, 5'8", 202 lbs., Hazel eyes, short dark hair, and normally clean-shaven.

I'm in a happy, and open, relationship. We are looking for another able-bodied mate to add to our relationship, share in our lives, and to add to and strengthen our support system. We both have lots of love to give, and no one else to give it to, so far.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleLicensed Marriage & Family Therapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI Love Lucy, The Lucy Show, Bewitched, Hogan's Heroes, Deep Space 9, ST: Voyager, ST: Enterprise, Are You Being Served?, Keeping Up Appearances.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesBeaches, any Disney movie, Mildred Pierce, Some Like It Hot, Gentlemen Prefer Blondes, James Bond movies.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsBette Midler, Elton John, Celine Dion, Barbra Streisand.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Humor, I'm an author
Idea of funGoing to Disneyland, the theatre, playing card or board games, picking out recipes for my husband to cook.
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryStaying at a nude resort and going to a nude beach.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy and make sure that the two others in my life are taken care of, and to create a sense of family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is all of the above, open, and just wants to enjoy life.
On the first dateWe'd probably invite him over for a nice dinner and a movie or two, or games. Just spend the evening getting to know each other.