New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely with a learning disability

Male (50) looking for Female Portland, Oregon, United States

I'm loving, caring, passionate, want to get to know you first. Divorced and Available.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDevelopmental delay
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWheelchair Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsYoung and the Restless, Blue ******.
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesThe Walking Dead, Fear The Walking Dead.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic
Favorite artistsBon Jovi, Buckethead, Christina Perri, Delain, Evanescence, Gary Hoey, Journey, Nightwish, Sirenia.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funWalking on the Beach and holding hands and kissing. Driving.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryMeeting the love of my life.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI don't know if I want to be married again.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHer Smile.
On the first dateI would give her flowers and a kiss on her cheek or lips.