New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Steve O

Hit with a neurologic disorder in 2014, left me in a wheelchair, prior as healthy as can be , worked out 5 days/week, social butterfly

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildMuscular
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsCurb your enthusiasm, Succession, Silicon Valley,Veep,Ray Donovan
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesForgetting Sarah Marshall, OFfice Space, Rocky, Goodfellas
Music typesRock, Folk
Favorite artistsGaslight Anthem, The Killers, The Strokes,Brandi Carlile
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Sports
Idea of funLive music, sports, stand up comedy, drinks & dinner, hanging at home watching movie
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Family, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAny sport that can be modified

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo keep trying to be as independent as possible

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who enjoys similar things as myself. A good listener with a sense of humor. Likes to be fashionable. Enjoys live music and listening to music. Has some passion for sports. As motivated as I am
On the first dateFrom just hanging out at home to going for drinks and dinner or a concert Up for anything