New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Strong, sassy Brain surgery survivor who loves to laugh

Hello everyone!
I’m looking for someone who can relate to neurological disabilities and conditions. I have Chiari Malformation which effects my memory somewhat and causes many aches and pains. I am not physically affected other than flare ups like muscle weakness and the like. I’m looking for a fun, positive, happy companion who understands neurological diseases. I’m eager to get to know everyone and make some connections!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI love the Game Show Network, Food Network, watching some sports, and situation comedies.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMy favorite movies are funny, feel good movies. I like other types as well but, love to watch a good, funny movie!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many to list! But in general, I pretty much like a little of everything.
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Home & Garden, Nature
Favorite booksI enjoy dramas and the kind that keep you on the edge of your seat!
Idea of funAnything involving happy, positive people/family who love to laugh!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI’ve tried all that I’ve wanted to try.....so far. There’s a world of possibilities out there!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeI would love to have a home in a peaceful, country setting that has room for all friends and family that need a place to go. A huge farmers porch with a spot for everyone that wants to grow old together!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood personality, good sense of humor, intelligence, love for animals, family and nature.
On the first dateMeet for coffee. Chat so we can see if there’s a connection.