New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Don't let my CHF be the reason you left swipe

Hello ladies I was diagnosed with congestive heart failure back in 2011, had to go on disability in 2014, A cuddly grand pa in search of his cuddly grand ma, I am pretty much a home body, a hopeless romantic who finds an evening cuddling binge watching Netflix with my special someone is my ideal of a stellar time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOn Disability

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWas: New Girl, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, but now: it has to be HBO's Watchmen, then Titans, then Castle Rock, Cartoon Network/Adult Swim
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLord of the Rings Trilogy, The Hobbit Trilogy, Magnolia, The Matrix Trilogy, The Crow, Mostly everything adapted from a Stephen King novel, The Borne Identity Trilogy
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsParliament Funkadelic, Kansas, Motley Crue, Heart, Talking Heads, Motels, Kiss, Queen, James Brown, Aretha Franklin, Diana Ros, Michael Jackson, Prince
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything Stephen King, Dean Koontz and Robert Ludlum,
Idea of funBeing at home being with my family, or watching TV, listening to music inside my room.
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Family, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to be happy and enjoy the life that I have.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI would like to meet a lady who is preferably full figured or BBW who can appreciate what an affectionate, loving man who is an introvert, and empathic has to offer.
On the first dateWe can discuss that at a later time.