New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mr. AFFECT.

Male (47) looking for Female Bronx, New York, United States

An affectionate man in search of a woman with same qualities.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?New Tabernacle Baptist Church

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory
Law & Order
Court TV
HGTV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesIT
Halloween
Can't mess with rmthe Zohan
Shawshank Redemption
The Green Mile
Enter the Dragon
Music typesRap, Pop, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsDrake
Chris Brown
Charlie Wilson
Reading selectionNews, Horror, Nature, Sports
Favorite booksSports Illustrated
Idea of funWatching a movie with my significant other.
HobbiesSports, TV, Internet

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to trySky- Diving, Zip- lining, learning marital arts.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo obtain daily happiness and bliss in any form or matter.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompassion, faithfulness, and affection.
On the first dateA fine dinner or lunch date.