New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Where the queens at?

Male (42) looking for Female Lancaster, Texas, United States

Ok about me. For women who are looking for a good man that will treat her for what she is, I am that man.I am a christian man that believes that there is no problem that God cannot fix. I'm that type of guy that is sarcastic and loves to have fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionComic
Idea of funGoing out to the movies, swimming, and gambling.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be married one day, and to have a mansion.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA woman that knows how to conduct herself, carry herself, has a good mind, and a good heart.
On the first dateBuy flowers, and go to the Movie Tavern.