New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New at Dating...Need your input Please

Hi There,
I am a 30YO with a mindset of 15. LOL Never dated due to a sheltered life and strict Mother who has recently deceased. I have no idea where to start. My counselor suggested this site. A welcoming conversation about what women want in a male partner would be helpful. Thank you so much to those who will take the time to chat.

I am a high functional Autistic guy with some speech issues when I get nervous. I am learning more about myself everyday and learning to enjoy life and being social. The only pictures I have of myself right now are of me playing mini golf with friends. I am the Italian looking guy in a blue shirt. It's been a little awkward learning to socialize, make friends, but I am doing my best. I hope to meet a nice lady who would want to show me the ropes of dating and tell me more about the opposite sex. I missed out on adolescence so I am experiencing it now.

I don't drive yet but I am learning to. I know the bus system really well, so if you wanted to meet, I could most likely get there.

I like video games and movies because that's all I ever knew. I am trying new things like bowling, mini-golf, go-carts, and would like to learn board-games and card games. I'm not good at any of them yet, need more practice.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildMuscular
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAsperger syndrome
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleFood Prep

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite artistsI am just learning about music. I don't really know what kind of music I like yet. I was never exposed to a lot of music growing up.
Reading selectionComic
HobbiesTV, Movies, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryI Want to try many things. I was not exposed to much and now I am like a kid in a candy store. I want to try all of it to see if I like it or not. I am in the process of self-discovery. Going to go back to college for a degree in digital media. I belong to some groups at the college that has given me the opportunity to meet people and join in on some social activities.