New here? Sign Up Have an account?

This thing on??

I am first of all a realist, and know that my disability in most situations is going to not be every woman's type.

However I'm a super fun guy, I'm totally independent, I live alone, I work out five days a week, I work, I travel, I drive a super fun car, and love to laugh as often as possible. I love to travel, and see new things, and give life changing massages to the right person.

If you like what you see in my profile, and my chair doesn't bother you. then please don't hesitate to say hello!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildMuscular
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionParalysis
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCasino VIP

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsAnything Alaskan
Favorite movies typesComedy
Music typesMetal, Electronic
Reading selectionAuto-biography

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerSome to laugh endlessly with. Someone who's affectionate, and knows what her love languages are.
On the first dateIt's all about finding if you two have chemistry, usually beat done over a cup or coffee, or a drink where you can both easily talk.