New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single lady looking for solid commitment

Hi I'm Meg, I'm 37 years old and I have lupus and bipolar. I like chillin with my cat (she's my emotional support animal), reiki, cooking, cleaning and music. I'm spiritual but not necessarily religious and I'm seeking someone to connect with and build a solid, honest, trustworthy relationship with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAnything on investigation discovery, Pluto TV, unsolved mysteries, history channel
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesA beautiful mind, lord of the rings, lots of movies but no anime or science fiction
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Folk
Favorite artistsNF, anything country
Reading selectionFiction, History, Mystery
Favorite booksJohn Grisham, real life forensic novels
Idea of funTaking a walk, spending time with my cat, going to the movies, doing reiki, talking to my friends
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryTraveling

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo settle down and find someone stable

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSincerity, honesty, kindness, romantic, thoughtful, respect, independence
On the first dateGo out to dinner