New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello there

Looking for my partner in life. Looking for a Relationship!!!! No disability but disability friendly. Childfree. Ambitious. Rock n Roll country girl. 19 tattoos. Drama free and open minded.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsAmerican Horror Story
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funAnything outside. Time with my dogs and horses. Bbq and boating on lake.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Family, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asRaunchy
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGet my Bachelors degree

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness