New here? Sign Up Have an account?

seeing what's out there

I am a very outgoing guy I am a quadriplegic I cannot move my arm just my shoulders. I love the outdoors and I love animals. I am a artist I paint with my mouth. I go to schools and the art classes and have the kids paint with her mouth. I love to laugh and have fun and I love hanging out with my nieces and nephews as much as possible since I do not have any children myself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionParalysis
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleArtist/speaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Reading selectionAncient, Fiction, Health, History, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeLive life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooking for a goodhearted woman who is kind and caring and compassionate love to laugh and have fun and laid-back