New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Disabled... Not dead

Sweet southern belle who is tired of going through life alone. I love music, dancing(yes, I can dance), movies, and my dogs. I love riding around, going out to eat and hanging out by the lake. I love watching football too! I have recently been put into a wheelchair for alot of mobility issues but I'm not letting this chair stop me. In fact, I'm going to embrace it and let it take me places that I couldn't go before! I work fulltime in law enforcement and have no plans on leaving my job anytime soon. I'm very passionate about my job.
I'm looking for a true gentleman who is kind, gentle and romantic. He must be not be a hater of our boys and girls in blue. Must love dogs as I have 2 standard poodles and my little heart girl, a Welsh Terrier. I have no children.
I'm looking for a companion in life. Not a bed buddy. If things work out as friends first and love takes over then everything in life is negotiable at that point.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have Penny, Belle and Jaxon
What breed is your dog?Penny is a Welsh Terrier. Belle and Jaxon are Standard poodles. Jaxon is a retired Service Dog for my disabilities and Belle is his successor(my current Service Dog). Penny is just a pet but she is my heart dog!!!
How old is your dog?Penny is 4. Belle is 1 and Jaxon is 9.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
If yes, which ones?Just dogs x3
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyPenny's fav toy is anything that makes music or talks. Belle's fav is anything she can take from Penny and Jax doesn't really care for toys. He is an old man now.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageHungarian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Title911 Dispatcher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI LOVE Halloween. So anything spooky on travel channel and in the movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI'm a girl so... Steel magnolias, and Secret Life of Bees. Then... there's Saving Private Ryan, Guardians of the Galaxy, Venom, etc
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsJourney, Disturbed, Five Finger Death Punch, Whitney Houston, Andrea Bocelli... I'm pretty diverse. Depends on my mood
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor
Favorite booksSecret Life of Bees, The Mermaid Chair and The Invention of Wings
Idea of funAnything can be fun if you are with someone who you want to be with.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionJewish
Goal in lifeTo live free and be happy. Life is hard ya know and it throws some ugly curve balls sometimes but you just have to take the hit and get up the next day to keep keeping on...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a man close to my age. A little older or a little younger. He has to be romantic and a gentleman. He must love dogs and music.
On the first dateI'm a very simple country woman. A simple cup of coffee and a donut is great when meeting someone. Someplace quiet to be able to talk and get to know each other.