New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE

42 mother of two, open minded, gentle at heart and love life no matter the trails.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionHandicapped
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAt home mom now

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsI browse at anything interesting.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesOpen to a good movie
Music typesSoul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsOpen to all music
Reading selectionPoetry
Favorite booksOpen to a good read
Idea of funFamily game night
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryTravel to the Caribbean island

Views

ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBecome a business owner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that makes me smile just because. A man who is thoughtful and open minded. Supportive of my dreams and loves and respects me and my children. Also a family man who believe the importance of family values.
On the first datePizza and a good movie is a perfect date for me