New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Would like to meet a disabled vet for the simple fact that they know and appreciate real love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHair
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funTime at home, watching TV, eating out.
HobbiesTV, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIncrease my reationship with God and love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLoyal, loving, caring, christian, giving
On the first dateDinner and a movie