New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rollin' with your girl Autumn

Funny, Smart, Outgoing, Sarcastic & Genuine

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?United Methodist

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?I was diagnosed at a young age with Cerebral Palsy!
How long have you been in a wheelchair?I obtained my first Wheelchair at the age of 4!
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?no

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Domino
How old is your cat?8
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Domestic Short Hair
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyHe likes to play with String, Ribbon, Hair ties & he LOVES anything that's Fleece!
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleComputer Repair Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLucifer, Grey's Anatomy, The Good Doctor, The Resident, New Amsterdam, Chicago Med and Station 19.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Fifty Shades Trilogy, RV, Made for TV Movies, The Annabelle Trilogy, The Conjuring & Conjuring 2, Three Men & a Baby, Three Men & a Little Lady, Kindergarten Cop
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsRihanna, Maroon 5, New Kids on the Block, Kane Brown
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Computers, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksThe Fifty Shades Trilogy, The Mister, Danielle Steel, Calm the **** down & control what you can & accept what you can't
Idea of funis going to or trying new places, day trips to Frankenmuth, going to the Bar, going to the Casino, & I also love a good Concert
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBungee Jumping, Sky Diving, Scuba Diving, Swimming with Dolphins & Zip Lining

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionMethodist
Goal in lifeis to be established in my Career & to be in a Strong & Healthy relationship.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThey must be Trustworthy, Honest, Open minded & having a good sense of Humor doesn't hurt!
On the first dateMy ideal date would be going to Dinner, meeting up for Coffee or going to the Theater to see a Play.