New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving Compassionate Caring and Most of All Empathy

Female (65) looking for Male Denver, Colorado, United States

I didnt become crippled until 5 yrs ago with joint pain..suspect Lyme disease after classic bullseye. Tired of a lot in life but still hope to find love at last..Any takers? I am still pretty and enjoy friendship, hugging and laughing and a good joke..Nice prolonged caress would be great..with a side of laughter. I currently have winter dark hair and go lighter in summer months. My hair is super long waste length. I like to do the whole make up curl the hair thing on special occasions but I am a Native and prefer to go natural. I love dogs have adopted many senior dogs with issues..just send them off with love at the end of their lives. Love music, the arts and reading biographies..Just Waiting For The Best One..Holding My Heart Out..Its February

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleLicensed Insurance Agent 30 States..work at home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMy Favorite show is Kitchen Nightmares with Gordon Ramsey
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Science
Idea of funroad trips..getty up go anywhere
camping
boating..these are things I use to enjoy. Hoping to recover after Lyme
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing to a museum
Always wanted to tryroad trip to see DC and other landmarks of our Great Nation

Views

Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeCurrently looking for my one and only partner..especially at my age where we can identify with each other and the decades we have lived thru..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTrust, truthfulness, laughter, willing to try something new and not to set in their ways
On the first dateHave lunch in Golden and head up the mountain to view the buffalo reserve on Genesee Mtn