New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Welcome to the wonderful world , of Jay...

Hello, thanks for checking out my profile. I am 33 years old. I am a fun loving guy with a sense of humor that can make you blush one minute and shoot milk out of your nose, or roll your eyes at a corny dad joke the next. I have spastic quadriplegic cerebral palsy. I love life and rarely sit back and observe. I am very out going. I have 3 tattoos with plans of getting more. i love sports and movies especially horror movies. Even though I am 33 I am still figuring out what life is about. Fear nothing Regret Less is my motto. If this intrigues you lets talk and see what happens.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleWriter Inspiring Author / Communications Chairmen

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsIf something strikes me I tend to beige watch.

Top 5
24
Friends
Breaking Bad
The Black List
Any Stand Up Comedy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI love a lot of movies so listing them here would take an entire page. There are not very movies that I have seen that I did not like. I am also an inspiring screen writer. A good movie conversation is a good way to strike a good conversation.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsAll time favorite artist

Merle Haggard

Johnny Cash

Queen

Ever clear

Billy Jole

Merrinda Lambert

Luke Combs
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Sports, I'm an author
Favorite booksI am a Bibliophile
Idea of funDepends on the mood. I can do anything from staying watching a movie to going out to a bar. Or even go to a concert. Depends on what the situation calls for and what my wallet looks like.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeMy goals in life are fluid. Right now all will say is once I have a goal I do everything I can accomplish it. One should never stop pushing themselves to want better for themselves.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerRight now I am looking for someone who will be open minded. Someone who will be willing to hang out with me and my crazy life. Willingness to be physically affectionate is a plus.
On the first dateThe idea first date changes depending on the couple. I easily adapt to anything. I would like to do something that gets us both out of our comfort zones. But also something that forces us to get to know each other perhaps start with a long walk / roll and see where the night takes us from there.