New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Disabled lady looking for love again

I'm a 61 year old lady who is looking for a friend then maybe more. Have many interest plus hobbies that I enjoy both for the winter and summer months. I'm disabled with cerebral palsy that just effects my legs. So I use a power chair for my mobility, I take care of myself along with my home with my furry cat kids since I never had kids. I promise you that I'm not contagious and don't bite. lol Come say hello

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?My cats names are Sammy who is a cuddlier, then Tiger and he loves being petted then Tiny who looks for trouble but he wants all the attention.
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?I really don't know the breeds but I think Sammy is a Tabby cat with strips like a tiger.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyThey have different toys they play with and they do all play together.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titlenone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHave many favorites
Idea of funI like going to the park feeding the birds and ducks then I'm a people watcher. When I'm home depending on the weather I do enjoy different needle point projects. The needle point is my favorite hobby.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryI would like to learn to dance being in a wheelchair

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want a honest man who has respect for himself and respect for me.
On the first dateFor my first date I think going to have a meal together and see a movie that be interested for both of us to enjoy watching or come back to the house to watch a DVD movie.