New here? Sign Up Have an account?

awesome intersexed female seeking a possible love connection :)

fun, imaginative, smart, caring, creative and artistic, loving, and a great cuddler. I am partially mobility challenged - I have seizures sometimes - I work on writing spiritual books and designing tarot card decks ...I am starting my own foundation and I'm excited to work on my sewing projects this spring and summer. I do have cognitive impairment from head trauma but most days you probably can't tell...I'm Aquarius

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job Titledesigner, writer, illustrator, oracle

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Horror, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Idea of fungood times, good food, good vibes, and great company :)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Shopping