New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy go lucky Survivor

Outgoing Loyal active Love to laugh and enjoy the company of others.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThat depends
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, New age, Ambient
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe master commander Serries
Idea of funPretty much everything but not sure what I’m capable of these days since I got stuck in a wheelchair
HobbiesExercising, TV, Movies, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBottoming

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo share my life and make new friends

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCall me superficial but I do like good looking men. The people around me need to be entertaining and have a good sense of humor I’m attracted to men who dress well
On the first dateI don’t drink coffee so it would probably be getting something to eat together. And if there’s any chemistry...I like making out