New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm intrested in you, if your profile is filled out.

My personality is INFP-T and my family would describe me as a fierce protector. I'm a 41 year old father of 2, I am hoping to find someone who would like to share and inspire each other in our challenges and that shares similar interests. I'm very layed back and tend to say what's on my mind. I am loyal, honest, and very affectionate (Not clingy) with a great sense of humor. I walk with a cane and don't like being around large crowds but I do like animals, history, cooking, documentry and educational shows, action/si-fi movies/tv, old cars, fishing, the beach and nature plus lots of other things. I'm an introvert mostly but can take charge of any situation when needed. I can be funny/silly and playful at times, If you want to know more you will just have to get to know me better.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Border collie mix
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Startgate, Justified, TWD, Znation, History
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesZombie Land, Book of Eli, Serenity Classics like Caddyshack, police Academy, James Bond 007
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic
Favorite artistsFFDP, Smashing Pumpkins, Offspring, Adam Calhoun, Alabama I honestly like most everything in some form.
Reading selectionReligious, I don't like reading
Favorite booksKJV Bible
Idea of funAnything with you.
HobbiesLearning, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba Diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEnjoy the small things more and find the love I've always dreamed of, she is out there. Is it you?

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateWe will decide together.