New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i want a person to accept who I am

My name is Dyami Seehorn. I am 24. I like sports. I have cp. I'm in a wheelchair. I'm not looking for a caregiver. rI have written 3 books and going to school to get a writing degree. In the picture with me is my little sister.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?accident at birth
How long have you been in a wheelchair?all my life

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Princess
What breed is your dog?yorkie
How old is your dog?old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe office, tosh. O, American horror story, American idol, America got talent, sportscenter, wwe,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesany Will Ferrell movie, for love of the game, forrest gump, and a lot more.
Music typesPop
Favorite artistsMy favorite band is QUEEN
Reading selectionI'm an author
Favorite booksthe hunger games
Idea of fungoing to sporting events and taking trips.
HobbiesSports, Movies, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA troll
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, TV
Always wanted to tryMeet new people

Views

Goal in lifewrite novels

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerthey must be funny, patient with me, accept my disability, trustworthy, smart,
On the first datego to a nice restaurant. Get to know each other. have a normal first date.