New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Disabled future teacher

I am a college student about to graduate and get my teaching certificate. I love reading, playing video games, and playing with my animals.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsRick and Morty, Chicago med, Untold stories of the er, and Steven Universe Future
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDeadpool 2, Amityville Horror, A Quiet Place, and Avengers
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsNF, Bring Me The Horizon, Lizzo, and Panic! At The Disco
Reading selectionFiction, History, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksWay to many to list!
Idea of funHanging out and relaxing, playing video or other games, and Netflix
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Internet, Games, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryZiplining

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become a preschool teacher and live a happy life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind and caring. The person should like to hang out and relax. The person should love children and animals
On the first dateMeet up at a park and hangout while getting to know each other.