New here? Sign Up Have an account?

spiritual man looking for like minded woman

If you are looking for a handsome, intelligent man in his 30's who is compassionate, sensitive, and spiritually oriented, then let's talk. I love the outdoors, animals, theatre, Taekwondo and social events too. Healing and Reiki shares are also important to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDevelopmental delay

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCourtesy Clerk (also have a massage therapy degree

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSaved by the Bell, Family Guy, Gang Land, Full House, Family Matters, 24, WWE Wrestling, and Yankees
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesThe Man in the Iron Mask, The Green Mile, Fifty First Dates, Spanglish, The Fast and Furious Series, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Life is Beautiful, Dances with Wolves
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsBeyonce, Usher, Alicia Keyes, Taylor Swift, Adam Lambert, Andre Boccelli, and Josh Groban
Reading selectionAuto-biography
Favorite booksWas God on Vacation, A Child Called It Series, Sacred Journey of the Peaceful Warrior, and Daniel Steel novels
Idea of funHiking, camping, bbq with friends, dancing, bowling, movies, and hanging out with friends
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trygoing on a cruise to the Caribbean

Views

ReligionUnitarian Universalist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto learn mastery of self so I can be the best Nicholas I can be, and in doing so I can be the best friend and mate to my future wife

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who has strong work ethic, compassion, and is family oriented. Someone who has empathy for others, and is easy going in temperment. A woman who has confidence in her own abilities, and is smart.
On the first dateLunch so we can talk to see if there is like mindedness and chemistry.