New here? Sign Up Have an account?

boston intellectual

I am a very active, young-looking 71 with Asperger's and bipolar II. Into science and writing. I go to a lot of meetups and see friends. I run the Cambridge Science Meetup, and go to open mikes to do dramatic reading and amateur singing of 50's songs. The woman in my first photo is Alexandra, a longtime platonic friend with the same disabilities as I have.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAsperger syndrome
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryMaking love to a beautiful, affectionate woman

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMake a major discovery in fundamental physics; solve my Asperger's difficulties in handling romantic relationships

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partneracceptance, affection, patience
On the first dateconverse over coffee; attend a meetup together, or a church dinner (they're free)