New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am deaf single and looking to have Long term relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St John Evangelical Lutheran Church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I first dog name i was Kaegerou now currently with her new owner and second dog is Gypsy
What breed is your dog?first dog was an Akita breed second dog is whippet lab mix
How old is your dog?Akita breed is 2 yrs old second dog is 5 yrs old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toySqueaky Squrriel
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes

Appearance

National heritageCuban
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitlePart time Backroom Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLeverage, Criminal Mind and Law and order
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFever Pitch
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsCeltic Woman
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Sports
Favorite booksWalking Dead Compendium 1,2 & 3
Idea of funBowling,Video Games,Walking and Mall shopping
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryanything lol there some much I have never done so I am willing to learn

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeIs to settle down and have a happy marriage and grow old retired back in where I was born in Colorado

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for in a partner that either knows sign language or wants to learn and wants to be a step mom to my daughter.
On the first dateI dont know lol it been a while since I been on a date