New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking A Sweet and Kindred Soul

Female (59) looking for Male Orlando, Florida, United States

I'm originally from Orlando and I enjoy visiting the mountains and the beach. I'm easy-going and enjoy reading, traveling to interesting places, and spending time with down to earth and kind people. I have back problems but I'm getting physical therapy for that a few times a week. My elderly mother lives with me and I have a caretaker who takes care of her while I work and when I go out. I'm seeking a friend and potential life partner with someone that I'm compatible with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Ambient
Reading selectionBiography, Health, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy
HobbiesMovies, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for compatibility. I enjoy kindness, good humor and positive energy.
On the first dateMaybe meet for lunch.