New here? Sign Up Have an account?

GBS won't stop me.

I'm crazy but the good kind. I love kids and I want to be a mom one day whether it be with a woman or man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionHandicapped
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog, Fish

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCaptain Ds Hospitality Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead, Futurama, Bob's Burgers, and Grey's Anatomy.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAnything with Chris Pratt, Ryan Reynolds, or Jim Carrey.
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsGreen Day, Marianas Trench, Fall Out Boy, Pearl Jam, Skillet, One Direction, and 5 Seconds of Summer.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Poetry, Satire
Idea of funVideo games, I like going to tattoo parlors, hookah bars, clubbing, and just hanging out.
No joke could sit in a mcdonalds with my friends and talk and eat chicken nuggets for hours. I don't drink that much, I don't smoke foreal, and I don't party hard.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing outside the US. Haven't been on a plane since I was 8 years old.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeI want to make people smile and teach children of a young age that different is okay and that it should be acceptable to be yourself.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWell, I guess someone who is empathetic and someone who just loves love. Loves life. Loves God. Loves having company.
On the first dateMaybe go to the strip for some "fine dining" and maybe some music and just hang out and talk. I'm a talker and a hugger. I love life.