New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tall fella seeks companionship

Green eyes
Brown Hair
College graduate
Loves spending Sundays at Church

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height6' 7" (200 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNot that picky
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesRock, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsSupertones, Five Iron Frenzy, P.O.D., Incubus, 311, Sublime.
Reading selectionHistory, Music, Nature, Religious, Science, Sports, I don't like reading
Favorite booksBible, text books
Idea of funDrinking Tea and conversation.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryMaking a child. And raising it.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be an awesome father like my own father.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerInner and outer beauty
On the first dateDinner and a kiss.