New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello everyone.

Male (42) looking for Female Oshawa, Ontario, Canada

I am an educated, funny and loyal single male here. I'm seeking an open minded, funny, loyal lady for dating or a relationship. I am tall and stocky with ink and a bad boy look with a teddy bear heart. I am done with international travels, it's time to see this awesome and vast country. No bar stars, drama queens or head games please. Please read on.I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you don’t keep on reading, I swear I won’t be upset with you. I will never know anyway. ?? I do not drive because there is no point when I live in the hub of downtown, if that is an issue then please move on.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildStocky
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePhotographer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad and Gotham.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesA'lot
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsMany
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Horror
Favorite booksLove classics and wildlife.
Idea of funTo much to list.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryOnline dating. lol

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find true love.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerA nice smile and sense of humor.