New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a relationship

Born in NY, lived in TN 14 years, now inn TX...work for a living, was a singer/ songwriter in Nashville...now just surviving in TX..had hip surgery 5 years ago and cant do a lot of what I used to do

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageLithuanian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSupervisor of Maintenance at Walmart

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, Ambient
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History, Humor, Music, Reference
HobbiesMusic, TV, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Drinking, Reading a book, TV

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities
Look for in a partnerSelf Success with your self,...Happy to be alive....wanting to just be with someone today and beyond...
On the first dateI would like a casual chat at my home, your home or a casual place