New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

Male (28) looking for Female Hialeah, Florida, United States

I am a spinal cord injury survivor c5 incomplete very outgoing and adventurous I don't let my disability slow me down

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageCuban
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite TV showsSons of anarchy and some ESPN
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Adult
Music typesRap, Electronic, Pop, Latin, New age, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Music, Sports, I don't like reading
Idea of funMy idea of fun is going out having a good time maybe a few drinks with friends I am very adventurous and like trying new things ????????????
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Family, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to be independent be a great father and live an amazing life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness
Look for in a partnerThe first thing I look for in a partner is the personality I wouldn't want to go out with someone that I can't have a conversation with or get along with someone that is funny and has a great sense of humor
On the first dateFor first date I would definitely go somewhere that is public maybe we can have a Glass of wine with a nice piece of steak or go to a concert or somewhere that my partner has never been to