New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a male adult

I am a female 41 disabled

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDevelopmental delay
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCadhier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsPit bull and parolee
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesHome alone, dolphintale
Music typesCountry, Classical
Favorite artistsBlake shelton, shania twain
Reading selectionFantasy, Poetry, Sports
Favorite booksPoetry
Idea of funWatching movies, talking on the phone going on outtings
HobbiesSports, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

Always wanted to tryKayaking

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeToo meet someone special that I can do things and talk to about anything

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest, respectful and open to try new things
On the first dateI would like to go out for dinner and get to know the guy more in person